heavenly organic spa

Copyright © Heavenly Organic Spa. All rights reserved. MA76387

Copyright © Heavenly Organic Spa. All rights reserved. MA76387

5- Stars On-line Reviews: 


Patricia was awesome. Very professional and client focused approached. Worked on areas of knot with deep tissue and Swedish on rest of body. Will do it again

September 2nd, 2016


I got a deal at Groupon for 3 massage sessions and did my first massage session today: it was AMAZING!! Patricia was excellent! She took great care of me and took her time explaining all the steps she was going to do on my body. She was gentle, but also put the perfect amount of pressure when needed, when she was done she explained where my tension points were located and what I should do to relieve them. I'm deff going back for more and also gave this as a gift to a few friends!!!!

September 1st, 2016


​No regret at all, I already made appointment for next massage plus facial. I am hooked, very pleasant and nice atmosphere and people

​August 28th, 2016


​Was amazing the way Patricia massage, her hands was a touch of a angel, for sure I will be back!

August 26th, 2016


OMG Perfect!

August 19th, 2016


Nice and professional excellent service

August 4th, 2016


Nice and professional excellent service.

​August 3rd, 2016


Absolutely amazing! Great healing energy and Patricia is wonderful!

August 2nd, 2016


Everything was perfect!!!

July 31st, 2016​​


My massage was well overdue! Patricia has to be one of the best massage therapist out there and has a beautiful personality, I just love her! Another thing don't let her petite size fool you, her hands are strong & very effective. Now, back to the massage, your choice of aromatherapy. I like the soothing aroma of lemongrass oils. I always request for the massage to focus on my neck, shoulders & lower back. She gave me a walk through of the massage and then got to work. One or two of these massages a month will be like heaven. Thank you Patricia for sharing your knowledge as well as your healing hands! It was a wonderful experience.

​July 29th, 2016

​​​​​​​​​​​

Great Service. Professional and knowledgeable.

July 22, 2016


Masseuse had a good technique, was knowledgeable and friendly.

July 21, 2016


I came here after purchasing a groupon and eager to find a great massage place for my neck and back pain. I have had a lot of different massages all over the country & this is BY FAR one of the best massages I have ever had. It is a mix between Swedish and deep tissue which is amazing for me since I am a dancer. She was very soothing but definitely used pressure to help work out some of the knots in my neck & back. The experience is super intimate because the place takes only a few clients at a time. You can really relax and enjoy your massage & she isn't stingy with the effort based on the time! I had a 30 minute massage and it was a full body, front and back massage all within the timeframe. I already feel the difference in my neck & back. They also give you the option to have scented oil so that when you leave it's a pleasant smell and a natural feeling oil vs. a sticky & greasy oil that makes it uncomfortable to travel home. I chose the lemongrass & it left a refreshing fragrance. I had such an amazing experience that I scheduled my next appointment before leaving! So I will definitely be back.

July 16th, 2016


We had a great experience here. I do think some people may miss the great experience here due to the external appearance outside. It's very easy to miss and some people may expect a bigger spa in a different neighborhood. Other than that, We had no complaints and would definitely come back again

July 16, 2016


The parking is behind the building. The people were lovely.

July 15, 2016​​


Very pleasing experience

July 10, 2016


It was really awesome

July 10, 2016


Hands were really great and lease lots of stress

July 10, 2016


​Very soothing and relaxing❗️

July 9th, 2016


Very soothing and relaxing!

July 4, 2016


Soooo great and wonderful!

June 30, 2016


​Absolutely loved the atmosphere, and the people. They did a great job with my massage, facial, and pedicure. ❤️

June 28th, 2016


​Excellent service and massage ... Great service

​June 19th, 2016


I am very pleased with the massage, they are very professional and welcoming will definitely come back!
June 17, 2016


I came here after purchasing a groupon and eager to find a great massage place for my neck and back pain. I have had a lot of different massages all over the country & this is BY FAR one of the best massages I have ever had. It is a mix between Swedish and deep tissue which is amazing for me since I am a dancer. She was very soothing but definitely used pressure to help work out some of the knots in my neck & back. The experience is super intimate because the place takes only a few clients at a time. You can really relax and enjoy your massage & she isn't stingy with the effort based on the time! I had a 30 minute massage and it was a full body, front and back massage all within the time frame. I already feel the difference in my neck & back. They also give you the option to have scented oil so that when you leave it's a pleasant smell and a natural feeling oil vs. a sticky & greasy oil that makes it uncomfortable to travel home. I chose the lemongrass & it left a refreshing fragrance. I had such an amazing experience that I scheduled my next appointment before leaving! So I will definitely be back.

June 16, 2016


Very relaxing and gentle.. Will be going back for my birthday.
June 16, 2016


Amazing !!!!
June 14, 2016


It was a great experience overall. I loved the massage.

June 11, 2016


Very professional service and good advises from Patricia
June 08, 2016


The smiles, knowing Ms Patricia, & some of her staffs are Christians help me to relax even more, thank you

June 6, 2016


​Absolutely loved the atmosphere, and the people. They did a great job with my massage, facial, and pedicure. ❤️

​June 4th, 2016​​


Patricia is amazing. Loved the entire experience! Thank you!
May 20, 2016

The service is great😍
May 18, 2016

Their services are amazing
May 14, 2016


​Patricia gave me a wonderful massage, incorporating Swedish and deep tissue. She also did lymphatic drainage massage and other techniques as my body needed. I felt wonderful afterwards! Interestingly, though I was very relaxed afterwards, I felt invigorated and not sleepy, as I often do after a massage!

​May 6th, 2016



Patricia gave me a wonderful massage, incorporating Swedish and deep tissue. She also did lymphatic drainage massage and other techniques as my body needed. I felt wonderful afterwards! Interestingly, though I was very relaxed afterwards, I felt invigorated and not sleepy, as I often do after a massage!
May 05, 2016


I bought myself a Groupon for some massages with friends. I was a little nervous because some things on Groupon are sketchy, but my experience here was absolutely amazing. The decor was simple but neat and everything was very clean and relaxing. I went two times and Patricia was my masseuse both times. Her hands are magical! She worked out all of the knots in my back from bartending and gave me a few tips to prevent getting as many knots in the future. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

April 26th, 2016


Amazing!! Absolutely perfect!

March 31st, 2016
 
Amazing!! Absolutely perfect!
March 29, 2016


The receptionist/owner I think is very polite and courteous. She takes her time with each client.
March 25, 2016


Perfect! Simply the best!
March 25, 2016

Great service and massues.
March 02, 2016


I bought myself a Groupon for some massages with friends. I was a little nervous because some things on Groupon are sketchy, but my experience here was absolutely amazing. The decor was simple but neat and everything was very clean and relaxing. I went two times and Patricia was my masseuse both times. Her hands are magical! She worked out all of the knots in my back from bartending and gave me a few tips to prevent getting as many knots in the future. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

April 26, 2016